Regional Committee

Chase Waites – Region Chair
Department Chair, Drama, Dance and Live Entertainment Technology
Lone Star College – Montgomery
3709 Poets Ct.
Montgomery, TX 77356
936 271 6127 office
504 338 3345 cell
Chase@lonestar.edu
Kcactf6chair@gmail.com

Mike Burnett – Region Vice Chair, Regional Festival Host, Region 6 Webmaster
Angelo State University
San Angelo, TX
325-486-6190
michael.burnett@angelo.edu
kcactf6.festival@gmail.com

Joy Pace – Region Immediate Past Chair
actdirectjoy@gmail.com


PLAYWRITING

Ashley Edwards – NPP Chair
Northwest Arkansas Community College
Coordinator, Theatre Department
Communication & Arts Division
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR 72714
(479) 619-2295
aedwards3@nwacc.edu

Jackie Rosenfeld – NPP Vice Chair
Stephen F. Austin State University
School of Theatre
PO Box 6090 SFA Station
Nacogdoches TX 75962
(936) 205-1909
rosenelja@sfasu.edu


DESIGN/TECH/MANAGEMENT

Ross Fleming DTM Chair
University of Texas – El Paso
Department of Theatre and Dance
Fox Fine Arts D174
500 W. University
El Paso, TX 79902
325-374-9681
href=”mailto:rfleming@utep.edu”>

Elizabeth “Biz” Nelson – DTM Co-Vice Chair
Trinity Valley Community College
100 Cardinal Dr
Athens, TX
903-675-6384 office
515-460-1251 cell
Elizabeth.nelson@tvcc.edu

Eric Marsh – DTM Co-Vice Chair
Sam Houston State University
Department of Theatre & Musical Theatre
815 17th Street
Box 2297
Huntsville, TX 77341-2297
Office 936-294-1331
Cell: 936-662-0464
elm008@shsu.edu
 


STATE CHAIRS/VICE CHAIRS

Drew Hampton – Arkansas Chair
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
Ouachita Baptist University
410 Ouachita St. #3767
Arkadelphia, AR 71998
309.333.6195 cell
hamptond@obu.edu

Arkansas Vice-Chair
TBD (contact Chase Waites if you are interested in serving)

Pia Wyatt – Louisiana Chair, MTI Vice-Coordinator
Professor of Theatre and Dance
Head of Performance and Directing
Creative and Performing Arts Department
Northwestern State University
Natchitoches, LA  71497
318-357-5742
wyattp@nsula.edu

Logan Sledge – Louisiana Vice-Chair
Rea J. Fox Memorial Board of Regents Endowed Professorship
Asst. Professor of Theatre
Centenary College of Louisiana
714-609-9352
msledge@centenary.edu

Wil Kilroy – New Mexico Chair
Department Head/Professor:  New Mexico State University: Theatre Arts
Managing Director:  American Southwest Theatre Company
MSC 3072, P.O. Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
575-646-6000
wkilroy@nmsu.edu

Layle Chambers – New Mexico Vice-Chair
Associate Professor, Theatre Arts
Doña Ana Community College
2800 Sonoma Ranch Blvd
Las Cruces NM 88011
o. 575-528-7048
c. 915-356-8056
lchambers@dacc.nmsu.edu

Emily B. Heugatter – Oklahoma Chair/SDC Coordinator
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
University of Central Oklahoma
405.974.3415 (office)
314.853.4984 (cell)
EHeugatter@uco.edu

Colin Ryan – Oklahoma Vice-Chair
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
University of Central Oklahoma
(405) 615-3305
cryan13@uco.edu

Craig Lee – Texas Chair/Fringe Festival Coordinator
Director of Theatre/Head of Performance Studies
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6290
craig.lee@tvcc.edu

Andrew Lewis – Texas Vice Chair/Musical Theatre Initiative Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Musical Theatre
West Texas A&M University
806.651.2812
alewis@wtamu.edu


INITIATIVE COORDINATORS

Mark Charney – ITJA, Dramaturgy Coordinator
Texas Tech University – Texas
Department of Theatre and Dance
3213 38th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79413
864 356 2150
Mark.charney@ttu.edu

Liz Lacy – Devised Theatre Coordinator
Galveston College
(409) 944-1398
llacy@gc.edu

Dean Nolen – Irene Ryan Coordinator
Texas Tech University
Assistant Professor of Acting
Department of Theatre and Dance | Box 42061
Texas Tech University | Lubbock, TX 79409-2601
Office – 806-834-6656
Cell – 917-687-4493
dean.nolen@ttu.edu

Kevin Crouch – Irene Ryan Vice Coordinator
Sam Houston State University
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Assistant Chair
Office – 936-291-1333
Cell – 646-427-0116
kevincrouch@shsu.edu

Fabrice Conte – Arts Administration Chair
The University of Oklahoma
Helmerich School of Drama
640 Parrington Oval
Old Science Hall, RM 121
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 878-5436
fabrice@ou.edu

Ashley Meyer – Regional Festival Workshop Coordinator
Angelo State University
ASU Station #10906
San Angelo, Texas, 76909
(325) 486-6194
ashley.meyer@angelo.edu

David Fennema – Committee Member-at-Large
davidf@cameron.edu

Cleo House – Committee Member-at-Large
housec1@sfasu.edu